001The Black Eyed Peas Boom Boom Pow
002 Lady Gaga Poker Face
003 Lady Gaga Featuring Colby O’donis Just Dance
004 The Black Eyed Peas I Gotta Feeling
005 Taylor Swift Love Story
006 Flo Rida Right Round
007 Jason Mraz I’m Yours
008 Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
009 Kanye West Heartless
010 The All American Rejects Gives You Hell
011 Taylor Swift You Belong With Me
012 T.I. Featuring Justin Timberlake Dead And Gone
013 The Fray You Found Me
014 Kings Of Leon Use Somebody
015 Keri Hilson Featuring Kanye West & Ne Yo Knock You Down
016 Jamie Foxx Featuring T pain Blame It
017 Pitbull I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
018 T.I. Featuring Rihanna Live Your Life
019 Soulja Boy Tell ‘em Featuring Sammie Kiss Me Thru The Phone
020 Jay Sean Featuring Lil Wayne Down
021 Miley Cyrus The Climb
022 Drake Best I Ever Had
023 Kelly Clarkson My Life Would Suck Without You
024 Beyonce Halo
025 Katy Perry Hot N Cold
026 Shinedown Second Chance
027 Britney Spears Circus
028 Kid Cudi Day ‘n’ Nite
029 Miley Cyrus Party In The U.S.A.
030 3oh!3 Don’t Trust Me
031 Jay Z, Rihanna & Kanye West Run This Town
032 Kevin Rudolf Featuring Lil Wayne Let It Rock
033 Sean Kingston Fire Burning
034 Jason Derulo Whatcha Say
035 Lady Gaga Lovegame
036 Katy Perry Waking Up In Vegas
037 Jeremih Birthday Sex
038 Pink Sober
039 Britney Spears Womanizer
040 T.I. Whatever You Like