001Adele Rolling In The Deep
002 LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock Party Rock Anthem
003 Katy Perry Firework
004 Katy Perry ft. Kanye West E.T.
005 Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer Give Me Everything
006 Bruno Mars Grenade
007 Cee Lo Green Fuck You
008 Nicki Minaj Super Bass
009 Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera Moves Like Jagger
010 The Black Eyed Peas Just Cant Get Enough
011 Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull On the Floor
012 Rihanna S&M
013 Foster the People Pumped Up Kicks
014 Katy Perry Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
015 Bruno Mars Just the Way You Are
016 Enrique Iglesias ft. Ludacris & DJ Frank E Tonight (Im Lovin You)
017 P!nk Raise Your Glass
018 Lady GaGa Born This Way
019 P!nk Fuckin Perfect
020 Rihanna ft. Drake Whats My Name
021 Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes Look At Me Now
022 Jeremih ft. 50 Cent Down On Me
023 Lil Wayne How to Love
024 Adele Someone Like You
025 One Republic Good Life
026 Bruno Mars The Lazy Song
027 Britney Spears Till the World Ends
028 Lupe Fiasco The Show Goes On
029 Lady GaGa The Edge of Glory
030 Ke$ha We R Who We R
031 Wiz Khalifa Black and Yellow
032 Hot Chelle Rae Tonight Tonight
033 Ke$ha Blow
034 Bad Meets Evil ft. Bruno Mars Lighters
035 The Band Perry If I Die Young
036 Gym Class Heroes ft. Adam Levine Stereo Hearts
037 The Black Eyed Peas The Time (Dirty Bit)
038 Diddy Dirty Money ft. Skylar Grey – Coming Home
039 Pitbull ft. T-Pain Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)
040 Rihanna Only Girl